Kontakt

F.H.U. OL-FOL s.c.
ul. Nowowiejskiego 22 B
83-000 PRUSZCZ GDAŃSKI
tel. 58 692-05-70
tel. kom. 537-566-668
email: biuro@ol-fol.pl

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY
Agnieszka Dettlaff
tel kom. 537-406-444
agnieszka@ol-fol.pl

Andrzej Karolczyk
tel. kom. 503-318-948
andrzej@ol-fol.pl

Kamil Weroniecki
tel. kom. 790-414-104
kamil@ol-fol.pl

Monika Bronka
tel. kom. 793-410-214
monika@ol-fol.pl

Paulina Okoń
tel. kom. 570-750-499
paulina@ol-fol.pl

Sandra Mańczak
tel. kom. 537-408-666
sandra@ol-fol.pl



Wybierz gdzie wysłać:

Imię i Nazwisko:

E-Mail:

Treść wiadomości: